Steering committee

EconPol Europe benefits from the expertise of the reseachers in our partner institutions. The Steering Committee is responsible for the coordination of activities of the network.

ifo Institute

ifo Institute – Leibniz Institute for Economic Research at the University of Munich e. V. (ifo; Munich, Germany)


Centre for European Policy Studies 

(CEPS; Brussels, Belgium)

Centre d’Études Prospectives et d’Informations Internationales 

(CEPII; Paris, France)


(Prague, Czech Republic)

CPB Netherlands Bureau for Economic Policy Analysis

(The Hague, Netherlands)

Institute for Advanced Studies 

(IHS; Vienna, Austria)

Instituto Universitario de Economia at Universidad Carlos III de Madrid

(Madrid, Spain)

KOF Swiss Economic Institute at ETH Zurich

(Zurich, Switzerland)

REM at the ISEG - Lisbon School of Economics and Management of the Universidade de Lisboa

(Lisbon, Portugal)

Toulouse School of Economics 

(Toulouse, France)

University of Oxford (Centre for Business Taxation) 

(Oxford, Great Britain)

Università di Trento (Department of Economics and Management)

(Trento, Italy)

VATT Institute for Economic Research 

(VATT; Helsinki, Finland)

ZEW – Leibniz Centre for European Economic Research 

(ZEW; Mannheim, Germany)