european flags

EconPol Europe will pool the expertise of several hundred researchers

| News

EconPol Europe consists of six non-university research institutes and three European universities. Founding members are the ifo Institute (Munich), the Centre for European Policy Studies (CEPS, Brussels), the Centre d’Études Prospectives et d’Informations Internationales (CEPII, Paris), the Institute for Advanced Studies (IHS, Vienna), the Toulouse School of Economics, the University of Oxford (Centre for Business Taxation), the Università di Trento (Department of Economics and Management), the VATT Institute for Economic Research (VATT, Helsinki) and the Centre for European Economic Research (ZEW, Mannheim). This combined expertise will contribute new ideas and solutions to the debate on the pressing issues facing the European Union.